Avon Association of Drama

 Home Page Prompt Festivals Summer Productions Member Groups News Contacts Diary

One-Act Festival 1978 - no details yet

Does anyone have a copy of the Programme or photographs of the productions?



Adjudicator's Steward:


As recorded in the Programme for 1981, the following Awards were made...

Winning Team: Group One, WsM for "Mock Doctor" by Moliere.

Best Actor: Colin Pontin and Mitch Mitchell.

Best Actress: Deborah Riley

Production Award: Studio Players for "The Fish" by Yves Cabrol